Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 19, 2021

Reviewed by Victoria B. for Caleb Wheeler

Bedford, TX
Caleb and his team did a wonderful job guiding me through the financing process. When there were challenges, he presented multiple solutions. I appreciate his hard work on my behalf!

4.8 completed on June 18, 2021

Reviewed by Jenai R. for Caleb Wheeler

Desoto, TX
Caleb was very responsive and provided beneficial advice.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2021

Reviewed by John R. for Caleb Wheeler

Desoto, TX
Personable, professional, punctual, protective, persistent and very positive…. World class customer service!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory G. for Caleb Wheeler

Dallas, TX
Caleb was extremely helpful with exploring various options, and his team did a great job rushing our loan through to closing. Would highly recommend Caleb and his team!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2021

Reviewed by Noelle H. for Caleb Wheeler

Anna, TX
He is a true professional and makes himself available at any time you need him. He will always fully explain the numbers and documentation and put you at ease. We worked with him on our last mortgage 6 years ago and the recent one a few days ago and would recommend hime highly!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by Robert S. for Caleb Wheeler

Dallas, TX
professional and effiecient. Got it pushed through very quickly

5.0 completed on June 1, 2021

Reviewed by Amy W. for Caleb Wheeler

Benbrook, TX
Caleb, Kim the whole team from beginning to end of purchase the whole team in Texas did a great job. I couldn’t asked for a better realtor or lender or the rest of the works.

4.8 completed on June 1, 2021

Reviewed by Glen C. for Caleb Wheeler

Dallas, TX
Was able to close early which gave me more time to move.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2021

Reviewed by James H. for Caleb Wheeler

Dallas, TX
Caleb was amazing through the whole home buying process. Caleb was available on weekends, on nights and early in the morning. His customer service, patience, and fast accessible knowledge made my wife and I feel at ease and supported. Definitely recommend Caleb for anyone looking to buy a home !

5.0 completed on May 30, 2021

Reviewed by Dana M. for Caleb Wheeler

Frisco, TX
Caleb and his team were super responsive to my needs! from the time we made an offer on our home to the time we closed on our new home was only 20 days! In this challenging Dallas Fort Worth real estate market Caleb is definitely someone you want on your team!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Marc M. for Caleb Wheeler

Frisco, TX
From start to finish it was a smooth process. Caleb would take the time needed to explain items that needed clarification on our end. The client portal utilized by Prosperity is a wonderful tool and was very user friendly. Was will be the sixth home that we have owned over the years and this was by far the best experience of the six. Great job by Caleb and his team. From offer acceptance to closing in 20 days. Would never have thought that would be possible.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2021

Reviewed by Uma M. for Caleb Wheeler

Dallas, TX
Caleb was prompt, efficient, responsive at all times of day and night. Even when inconvenient for him he was happy to make sure we got what we needed. He went above and beyond on our offers and even made sure to call the listing agent on our behalf. He was proactive and went above and beyond.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2021

Reviewed by Steven M. for Caleb Wheeler

Azle, TX
Caleb was awesome, he always took my calls day or night and walked us through the process. Excellent service!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2021

Reviewed by John R. for Caleb Wheeler

Caleb Wheeler is an expert home loan professional. He listened closely and once he understood our circumstances (buying our first investment property for our son to live in TX) he provided suggestions and guidance (and competitive rates/terms) that truly saved us time and money. His connections and relationships proved to be extremely valuable to us as well. He works hard for his clients and was always readily available and responsive when we needed anything. I could not recommend Caleb more strongly.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2021

Reviewed by Stacy P. for Caleb Wheeler

Dallas, TX
Caleb is a go-getter. He was very communicative and told us we could contact him at anytime. He meant it! He stayed on top of things and was very helpful when we hit a snag. We closed today. Thanks to Caleb!!!!!

5.0 completed on May 16, 2021

Reviewed by Judith R. for Caleb Wheeler

Dallas, TX
Caleb was very responsive and kept us informed the entire way. When we had a competitive bid, he found a way to beat it. We really enjoyed working with Caleb.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2021

Reviewed by Eric R. for Caleb Wheeler

Mckinney, TX
The overall experience was great as expected! But the closing paperwork was super easy and fast.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2021

Reviewed by Virginia H. for Caleb Wheeler

Frisco, TX
Kind, caring, and came to my aid right away.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2021

Reviewed by John R. for Caleb Wheeler

Dallas, TX
Caleb is GREAT. Knows the business. Listens very closely and provides meaningful advice and options that have proven to be very valuable for us.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Adam L. for Caleb Wheeler

Arlington, TX
Caleb did an excellent job guiding us through the process long distance. 10/10 would recommend if relocating and buying a home. Closing was a breeze!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by Craig K. for Caleb Wheeler

Fort Worth, TX
Responsiveness and length of time. Experts in VA loans

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Dianne P. for Caleb Wheeler

Dallas, TX
Very informative, professional staff


Line


Back to top