Skip to Content

Testimonials

Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC is open for business. In light of recent events surrounding COVID-19, we wanted to provide you with assurances that our team members are fully committed to providing continued, outstanding service. We are following CDC protocols in regards to cleaning and disinfecting our offices, eliminating in person gatherings and following proper social distancing techniques. In fact, we successfully transitioned our employees to a remote work environment recently and are open for business. Click here to more details.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Rene G. for Caleb Wheeler

Irving, TX
Caleb provided Excellent Customer Service. Would recommend Prosperity to anyone with confidence. A+ experience!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Preston S. for Caleb Wheeler

Oak Point, TX
The services provided here made purchasing a home for the first time smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Brien H. for Caleb Wheeler

Lewisville, TX
Professional, great customer service with regular communication. Very knowledgeable of the VA processes Thank you

4.8 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jana E. for Caleb Wheeler

Allen, TX
Caleb was great, very professional, good with follow up and informative. He did an excellent job trying to work with me, and answered any questions I had.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jesus R. for Caleb Wheeler

Carrollton, TX
Caleb was amazing to work with!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Ralph D. for Caleb Wheeler

Crowley, TX
Prompt communication!

5.0 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Dee M. for Caleb Wheeler

Denton, TX
Caleb is such a great guy and he helped us so much he put me more ease than anybody else in the office he is a very good man and he should be proud of what he is doing to make people get their dreams to come true I hope your honeymoon was great and I hope that we never have to do this again because I plan on dying in my beautiful new home thank you so much Caleb you are wonderful

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Amitkumar P. for Caleb Wheeler

Southlake, TX
Caleb has closed two loans for me so far and he is on top of it and gets the job done very quickly. We would only use him for all our future loans. He is the best and very good at what he does!!

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia L. for Caleb Wheeler

Irving, TX
This was our second time with Caleb. Our first was outstanding so there was no one else we would rather work with. Very informative, precise and knowledgeable. Very personable as well as professional.

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Abe L. for Caleb Wheeler

Irving, TX
This was our second purchase with Caleb. Our first experience was above and beyond excellent an that is why we came back to him. This time was just as excellent as the first. He was efficient, answered all of our questions very quickly and accurately. Very personable yet professional.

4.8 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Aleatris S. for Caleb Wheeler

Double Oak, TX
Positive

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Judy L. for Caleb Wheeler

Denton, TX
Having an awesome loan officer who took care of me, and getting a great rate to lower my loan by 10 years.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth R. for Caleb Wheeler

Carrollton, TX
Caleb and his team have once again provided exemplary customer service and knowledge.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah C. for Caleb Wheeler

Dallas, TX
Caleb was friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. I was especially impressed with his patience and professionalism in the midst of my busy schedule and occasional technical difficulties.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Earl B. for Caleb Wheeler

Arlington, TX
Caleb was real easy to work with, and extremely knowledgeable during this process. And his willingness to help me accomplish things I needed to get this loan done. And now I'm a homeowner. I would recommend Caleb and Prosperity Mortgage to any and everyone in need of a home loan. God bless!!

4.8 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Craig H. for Caleb Wheeler

Irving, TX
Caleb was spot on in his work. I felt like he was working very hard on my purchase at all times. He attacked problems quickly and efficiently and I would highly recommend him and hope he is available when I purchase again.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2020

Reviewed by Richard K. for Caleb Wheeler

Wylie, TX
Caleb and LaDonna were absolutely amazing. They always responded to every question within 24 hours, made sure I was up to date on the status of the loan, and moved things long very quick! The loan was ready to close a week before scheduled. When we had an issue on the loan, Caleb’s experience and knowledge really shined. I’m very thankful for the team you have!

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jamie H. for Caleb Wheeler

Dallas, TX
Caleb was a true pleasure to work with. He's very professional and knowledgeable and really 'handheld' me through so much of the voluminous paperwork that was involved. Caleb reached out to my Husband to let him know he should look at refinancing our mortgage and took it from there. The rest of the staff was also very helpful and knowledgeable and I couldn't recommend Caleb and Prosperity more highly. My experience was excellent!

5.0 completed on January 5, 2020

Reviewed by Chad T. for Caleb Wheeler

Granbury, TX
Caleb was great. We put in a bid and closed in about 4 weeks. Caleb stayed positive and encouraging even as my wife and I were bogged down with paperwork, kids, jobs, Christmas etc. I'm a huge procrastinator but he kept us on point, informed, and motivated to get the sale done. He was available even late at night, at odds hours, and the day before he got married! I would HIGHLY recommend Caleb and his team to ANYONE trying to get your home financing done quickly and on time. Thanks again Caleb!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2020

Reviewed by Subhashri M. for Caleb Wheeler

Irving, TX
Caleb was wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and prompt in his responses!

4.7 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jean S. for Caleb Wheeler

Flower Mound, TX
Caleb is an excellent loan officer. He was very thorough and made sure every document was exactly what he needed for a smooth closing.

4.8 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Caleb Wheeler

Fulshear, TX
Great Communication. Will do all possible to accommodate all needs.

5.0 completed on November 28, 2019

Reviewed by Victor A. for Caleb Wheeler

Argyle, TX
Caleb's attention and care to our situation, kept us up to date on everything and was easy to work with. He also worked very hard and diligently to get us to the successful end result.

4.5 completed on November 28, 2019

Reviewed by Kay S. for Caleb Wheeler

Highland Village, TX
Regular, updated communication of the tedious process of a mortgage application made it a much more pleasant experience. Thanks to Caleb and his entire support staff

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by John O. for Caleb Wheeler

Plano, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Kayla O. for Caleb Wheeler

Plano, TX
Caleb went above and beyond anything we could have asked for. He was always available to answer questions and was extremely quick to answer as well. We enjoyed every minute working with Caleb and will use him any time we need to in the future as well as recommend him to everyone we know!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy D. for Caleb Wheeler

Aubrey, TX
Calib was always helpful. He was on our team.

4.8 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by Norberto S. for Caleb Wheeler

North Richland Hills, TX
Caleb and his team were very attentive and answered all our questions fast and in detail. They were able to process all our paperwork to allow us a quick closing without issue. Also, the online portal was very easy to use! It allowed for speedy completion of tasks and direct uploads of necessary paperwork, all while reducing waste. I would definitely recommend Caleb and the team at Prosperity Home Mortgage to any of my family and friends!

4.7 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Maimuna R. for Caleb Wheeler

Irving, TX
I received support I needed, and was able to get the house I wanted.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by MIchael G. for Caleb Wheeler

Bedford, TX
Thank you Caleb for your professionalism, efficiency and warmth. You made our experience smooth and pleasant. Thank you for honoring our vets!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Tammy D. for Caleb Wheeler

North Richland Hills, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by John D. for Caleb Wheeler

Irving, TX
Caleb Wheeler made our transaction great. My realtor wife knows and respects Caleb as a get-it-done lending specialist. Know I also know why that is true. I never thought we'd ever have a rate this low!

4.5 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Larry H. for Caleb Wheeler

Dallas, TX
Caleb worked hard to try to let us close earlier than normal. It didn’t work,but we appreciate his efforts.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Caleb Wheeler

Flower Mound, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Bethany H. for Caleb Wheeler

Arlington, TX
So you trusted me enough to send me a survey after all. Ha ha ha! No worries - I had a 5 star experience working with you, Caleb. Thank you. Appreciate all your hard work.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Lissa V. for Caleb Wheeler

Grapevine, TX
Fast and great experience.... everything was done on time if not before..... never had to worry about anything, Caleb and his team took care of everything

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kim C. for Caleb Wheeler

Lake Dallas, TX
.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Robert H. for Caleb Wheeler

Irving, TX
Caleb was extremely helpful & very professional - it was a positive experience for me & my brothers!


Line


Back to top